PDA

View Full Version : New Owner

RidnRef
04-30-2017, 11:50 AM
Picked up my new F6B last week and have been able to put about 300 miles on it. The weather
here in Missouri has been pretty bad. I drove 4 hours to pick it up but it was well worth the time and effort.
I have been looking around the website for about a year doing research and appreciate all of the great info the members are willing to share.
I am a retired teacher/coach and I also referee D-I college basketball.
Looking forward to the vast experience the website has to offer.
Ride Safe.

JackB
04-30-2017, 01:37 PM
Welcome from Wisconsin.

nvmyf6
04-30-2017, 01:56 PM
Congratulations on your new ride, welcome to the board :biggthumpup:

Fingerz
04-30-2017, 02:19 PM
Picked up my new F6B last week and have been able to put about 300 miles on it. The weather
here in Missouri has been pretty bad. I drove 4 hours to pick it up but it was well worth the time and effort.
I have been looking around the website for about a year doing research and appreciate all of the great info the members are willing to share.
Ride Safe.

Congrats. I take delivery on mine next Saturday. I did research for a little over a year as well. Getting excited.

53driver
04-30-2017, 02:31 PM
.welcome20.'welcome gang':039:

Welcome to ownership!
If you've missed the "New Owner Gouge" thread in General Messages, please check it out.

Also, you're right next door...you coming to the Rally in Pigeon Forge?

Cheers,
Steve

Hartleyf6b
04-30-2017, 02:37 PM