PDA

View Full Version : Hey everyone

Drgsin
02-14-2019, 01:26 PM
How's it going gentlemen? New to the site. Purchased my 2018 White DCT GW August of last year and have about 6,000 miles on it, almost all put on during a west coast trip through Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and S Dakota. Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.

Ewreck
02-14-2019, 02:06 PM
Welcome and ride safe.

Ixol Phaane
02-14-2019, 05:35 PM
.welcome20.

You're gonna love it here. And the bike, too! :cool:
Ride safe!

jm21ddd15
02-14-2019, 06:12 PM
[QUOTE=Drgsin Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.[/QUOTE]

Welcome from Wisconsin! Weather sucks here, too! Addicting: Yes. But only as expensive as your personal tastes go. Some like to camp, others prefer a 5 star hotel. Enjoy the ride, no matter how you choose.

Az Wingrider
02-14-2019, 08:34 PM
Welcome to the site. There are a lot of knowledgeable people here and some very good discussions. Enjoy your bike
Az Wingrider

Fingerz
02-14-2019, 08:45 PM
Welcome!

53driver
02-15-2019, 12:11 AM
Welcome!!!!
.welcome20.'welcome gang'

Cheers,
Steve

Fourks
02-15-2019, 08:26 AM
Welcome! New here too, seems like a decent group. Just picked up my B last month. What a bike!

Cali261
02-15-2019, 09:13 AM
How's it going gentlemen? New to the site. Purchased my 2018 White DCT GW August of last year and have about 6,000 miles on it, almost all put on during a west coast trip through Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and S Dakota. Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.