PDA

View Full Version : Am I the first Cuban Here!?!?!?

Cuban Missile
02-28-2014, 09:32 AM
Hello,

I want to introduce myself. I was born in Cuba but I have been living in the USA almost as long as I lived in the land where the president can talk on TV with a big cigar on his hand. I have been riding for 7 years and my last bike was a Honda ST1300 and I can say that I am sticking with Honda. Had to let the bike go due to starting my engineering career and buying a house and paying off debt from college, etc. Now I am ready to buy a new bike and I am loving the F6B. I have always wanted a Goldwing, but I was under 30. I just turned 30 and I received an email from my Honda Dealer saying that now I am eligible for a goldwing. Anyways, I am looking at a Red or Yellow F6B, however, I saw a blue Goldwing recetnly, 2013 year and loved it also. Anyone bought a F6B and wished they had forked the extra buck for a goldwing? Also, I need to carry a laptop for work often and I was wondering if a laptop bag fits in the saddle bags or if you carry a backpack.

Thanks

Juan

austin_tech
02-28-2014, 09:51 AM
Hello,