Hey everyone
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey everyone

Hey everyone

How's it going gentlemen? New to the site. Purchased my 2018 White DCT GW August of last year and have about 6,000 miles on it, almost all put on during a west coast trip through Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and S Dakota. Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.

Welcome and ride safe.

You're gonna love it here. And the bike, too!
    Ride safe!
    "1.21 gigawatts?! 1.21 GIGAWATTS??! Great Scott!!"

[QUOTE=Drgsin Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.[/QUOTE]

Welcome from Wisconsin! Weather sucks here, too! Addicting: Yes. But only as expensive as your personal tastes go. Some like to camp, others prefer a 5 star hotel. Enjoy the ride, no matter how you choose.

Welcome to the site. There are a lot of knowledgeable people here and some very good discussions. Enjoy your bike
    Az Wingrider

Welcome!

Welcome!!!!

Cheers,
    Steve
    My girls:
    Isleen - 2014 F6BD
    Saorla - 1995 FLSTN Heritage Special

"Politeness, n: The most acceptable hypocrisy."
    Ambrose Bierce

Welcome! New here too, seems like a decent group. Just picked up my B last month. What a bike!

Welcome!

Quote Originally Posted by Drgsin View Post
    How's it going gentlemen? New to the site. Purchased my 2018 White DCT GW August of last year and have about 6,000 miles on it, almost all put on during a west coast trip through Colorado, Wyoming, Montana and S Dakota. Im new to GW and cross country touring. Ive caught the bug and its become addicting and expensive. Now have to wait out the crappy Midwest weather.